Staff Directory

Executive Team

Michael Reilly

Executive Director
202-293-9161
reillym@aacrao.org

Tina DeNeen

Associate Executive Director
Meetings and Partnerships
202-263-0288
deneent@aacrao.org

Melanie Gottlieb

Deputy Director
202-355-1055
gottliebm@aacrao.org

Tom Green

Associate Executive Director
Consulting and SEM
973-985-9069
tomg@aacrao.org

AACRAO Consulting

Rafael Rolón-Muñiz

Administration Assistant
AACRAO Consulting
202-293-9161 x 1061
rolonmunizr@aacrao.org

Michele Sandlin

Managing Consultant
AACRAO Consulting
541-619-0978
sandlinm@aacrao.org

Nicole Spero

Senior Associate Director
AACRAO Consulting
202-355-1049
speron@aacrao.org

AACRAO International

Drew Carlisle

Assistant Director
EDGE Development
202-355-1063
carlisled@aacrao.org

LesLee Clauson Eicher

Associate Director
AACRAO International
202-355-1071
clausonl@aacrao.org

Julia Funaki

Associate Director
AACRAO International
202-355-1054
funakij@aacrao.org

Tiffany Hsu

Associate Director, Marketing
AACRAO International
202-263-0290
hsut@aacrao.org

Ann Koenig

Associate Director
AACRAO International
202-263-0294
koeniga@aacrao.org

Content and Curriculum

Michael Sisson

Assistant Director
Content and Curriculum
202.355.1069
sissonm@aacrao.org

Annetta Stroud

Associate Director
Content and Curriculum
202-355-1064
strouda@aacrao.org

Communications

Brooke Barnett

Editor
AACRAO Connect
barnettb@aacrao.org

Quintina Barnett Gallion

Associate Director
Communications
202-355-1052
gallionq@aacrao.org

Fahduma Majid

Coordinator
Communications
202-263-0283
majidf@aacrao.org

Heather Zimar

Managing Editor
C&U and SEM Quarterly
zimarh@aacrao.org

GOVERNANCE

Michala Gallion

Coordinator
Board Services
202.263.0280
gallionm@aacrao.org

 


Government Relations

William Gil

Director
Government Relations
202-355-1080
gilw@aacrao.org

Michelle Mott

Associate Director
Government Relations and Communications
202-355-1051
mottm@aacrao.org

Information Technology

Greg Osburn

Director
Information Technology
202-263-0295
gosburn@aacrao.org

Charles Han

Assistant Director
Information Technology
202-263-0291
hanc@aacrao.org

Matt MacIntire 

Associate Director
Information Technology
202-355-1074
mattm@aacrao.org

Marketing and Meetings

Saira Burki

Associate Director
Marketing
202-355-1047
burkis@aacrao.org

Melissa Ficek

Associate Director
Meetings and Conferences
202-355-1042
ficekm@aacrao.org

Natalia Jimenez

Assistant Director
Marketing & Exhibits
202-263-0287
jimenezn@aacrao.org

LeRoy Rooker

Senior Fellow
202-355-1059
FERPA@aacrao.org

Erika M. Watts

Assistant Director
Meetings and Marketing
202-263-0286
wattse@aacrao.org

Membership & Publications

Martha Henebry

Director of Operations
Membership & Publications
202-263-0285
henebrym@aacrao.org

Kara Campbell

Assistant Director of Operations
Membership & Publications
202-263-0284
campbellk@aacrao.org

Alex Lojko

Associate Director
Membership and Awards
202-263-0297
lojkoa@aacrao.org

Corinne MacIntire 

Associate Director
Membership and Publications
202-263-0282
macintirec@aacrao.org

Research

Wendy Kilgore

Director
Research
202-355-1066
wendyk@aacrao.org

 

Questions about whom to contact with your question? Please see the Contact Directory

AACRAO Office Mailing Address
1108 16th Street NW Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-293-9161
Fax: 202-872-8857