2019 AACRAO Election

October 14 - November 15

Only AACRAO members are eligible to vote.
Unsure of your membership status? Contact membership@aacrao.org.

Voting Instructions:
All members are required to log-in to vote.
First time logging in? Review the login instructions.

President-Elect Slate

Tammy Aagard

Tammy Aagard
The University of Florida

Tiffany Robinson

Tiffany Robinson
The University of Kansas

Vice President for Access and Equity Slate

Jackie Carter

Jackie Carter
Washington University in St. Louis

Cassandra Moore

Cassandra Moore
Anne Arundel Community College

Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment Management Slate

kristy goodwin

Kristy Goodwin
Governors State University

sherry waldon wells

Sherry Waldon Wells
Lamar University

Vice President for Information Technology Slate

bill faust

William Bryant Faust
Johns Hopkins University - School of Medicine

McCaskill Headshot 092619

Rock McCaskill
Clemson University

Nominations and Elections Committee Slate

Seven members serve on this committee. The individual who receives the most votes becomes the Chair-Elect. The individual who receives the second-most votes becomes the Vice Chair-Elect.

Alternate selections start in descending order, beginning with the individual who receives the 8th most votes.


Adrienne Bricker
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities


Amy Gleason
Duke University


Christopher Huang
Wheaton College


Seth Kamen
University of Baltimore


Dena Lawrence
University of Illinois


Stacy Maestas
Laramie County Community College


Joe Papari
Southern Methodist University


Brandy Piner
The University of Texas Health Science Center


Texas Ruegg
LeTourneau University


Miguel Sahugan
Harvard University


Matthew Schill
University of Nebraska at Omaha


Edward F. Trombley III
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University


Joseph Wolk
Bridgewater State University


Melissa Lenhart Young
DeSales University

votingframe_croppedGet the "I voted" Facebook frame

  • Click the purple button above to access the Facebook frame database
  • Search for "AACRAO Votes"
  • Apply the frame and encourage your colleagues to vote


Institutional Voter Registration Compliance

In accordance with the 1998 Reauthorization of the Higher Education Act of 1965, institutions must make a good faith effort to distribute voter registration forms and make such forms widely available to students in attendance.

Learn more about Voter Registration Compliance

AACRAO is a nonpartisan association 
We are committed to increasing voter turnout for our own elections as well as on a National level