AACRAO voting voices horizontal 5.6.22 (1440 × 400 px)


From members to non-members, to the international field and beyond, there are folks in higher education worthy of your recognition. Submit your peer, superior, or subordinate for an AACRAO Award, and help the members recognize their work at our Annual Meeting.

Nominations for 2023 closed October 31
Nominations for 2024 will open in August 2023


Member Awards
View More
Honorary Membership
View More
Non-member Awards
View More
Acknowledge Retiring Professionals
View More