AACRAO Leadership

Registration Now Open

Login Required.
First time logging-in? Review the login faqs.

Join us at our leadership meeting on June 21 - 23, 2019. This year's meeting is at the Hilton Alexandria Old Town.

There is no registration fee for the meeting. Meals are provided at the meeting and outside meals are reimbursed by AACRAO. State and Regional officers are responsible for their own travel, hotel accommodations, and associated costs. 

Who is this meeting for?

  • State or Regional Association officers
  • Current and incoming Program Committee Coordinators
  • Content Coordinators
  • Committee Chairs
  • Caucus Chairs
  • Volunteer Chairs
  • Work Group Chairs
  • Conference Directors


Registration is open until May 29, 2019. You must have an AACRAO member or nonmember account to register. Don't have an account? Create one today

Leadership Hill Day

The AACRAO Government Relations team will host AACRAO's 2nd Annual Leadership Hill Day, where members are invited to walk the halls of Congress and talk with different congressional aides about your work and to share your perspective, as practitioners, on how policy impacts the work you do on a daily basis.

Learn More

Important Dates

February 8, 2019 - Registration Opens

May 29. 2019 - Registration Closes

Application Required

June 20, 2019 - AACRAO Hill Day

June 21, 2019 - Meeting Begins

PAC Chairs, Coordinators, Directors, Volunteers, and Board

State & Regional Officers