Board of Directors

2019-2020 AACRAO Board of Directors

Luisa Havens Gerardo (President) 
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Virginia Tech
lmhavens@vt.edu

Jack Miner (President-Elect)
University Registrar and Executive Director of Enrollment Services           
The Ohio State University
miner.10@osu.edu

Tina Falkner (Past President)
Director, Office of Student Finance          
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities           
rovic001@umn.edu

Tiffany Robinson (Vice President for Access and Equity)
Assistant Vice Provost & University Registrar          
The University of Kansas
tiffany.robinson@ku.edu

Tammy Aagard (Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment Management)
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
University of Florida
taagard@ufl.edu

Stan DeMerritt (Vice President for Finance)
Vice President for Student Affairs          
South Plains College
sdemerritt@southplainscollege.edu

Mark McConahay (Vice President for Information Technology)
Associate Vice Provost & Registrar
Indiana University - Bloomington
mcconaha@indiana.edu

Jennifer Minke (Vice President for International Education)
Assistant Director of Admissions
Tarrant County College District
jennifer.minke@tccd.edu

Jerry Montag (Vice President for Leadership and Management Development)
Director/Registrar
Northern Illinois University
jerry.montag@niu.edu

Kristi Wold-McCormick (Vice President for Records and Academic Services)
University Registrar          
University of Colorado Boulder
kristi.woldmccormick@colorado.edu

Rhonda Kitch (Vice President at Large)
Registrar
North Dakota State University
rhonda.k.kitch@ndsu.edu 

Tim Amyx (Vice President at Large)
Director of Admissions and College Registrar
Volunteer State Community College
tim.amyx@volstate.edu