Board of Directors

2021-2022 AACRAO Board of Directors

Tiffany Robinson (President)
Assistant Vice Provost & University Registrar          
The University of Kansas
tiffany.robinson@ku.edu

Rhonda Kitch (President-Elect)
University Registrar
Cornell University
rhonda.kitch@cornell.edu 

Jack Miner (Past President) 
Vice Provost           
University of Cincinnati
minerjd@ucmail.uc.edu

Cassandra Moore (Vice President for Access and Equity)
Director of Enrollment Development & Admissions 
Anne Arundel Community College
csmoore@aacc.edu

Sherry Waldon-Wells (Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment Management)
Assistant Provost
Lamar University
swells2@lamar.edu

Stan DeMerritt (Vice President for Finance)
Vice President for Student Affairs          
South Plains College
sdemerritt@southplainscollege.edu

Rock McCaskill (Vice President for Information Technology)
Associate Registrar for Operations
Clemson University
cmccask@clemson.edu

Karee Head (Vice President for International Education)
Associate Director, Admissions Operations
University of Idaho
kareer@uidaho.edu

Philip Hunt (Vice President for Leadership and Management Development)
University Registrar
North Dakota State University
philip.hunt@ndsu.edu

Kristi Wold-McCormick (Vice President for Records and Academic Services)
University Registrar          
University of Colorado Boulder
kristi.woldmccormick@colorado.edu

Tiffani Robertson (Vice President at Large)
Associate Director of Admissions
Governors State University
trobertson3@govst.edu

Tim Amyx (Vice President at Large)
Director of Admissions and College Registrar
Volunteer State Community College
tim.amyx@volstate.edu

Rob Shomaker (External Board Member)
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
CUPA-HR
rshomaker@cupahr.org