Board of Directors

2023-2024 AACRAO Board of Directors

Jackie Carter (President)
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Program Manager
Washington University in St.Louis

Kristi Wold-McCormick (President-Elect)
Assistant Vice Provost and University Registrar
University of Colorado Boulder

Rhonda Kitch (Past President)
University Registrar
Cornell University

Roslyn Perry (Vice President for Access and Equity)
Associate Dean of Records and Registrar
Allegheny College

Brenda Selman (Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment Management)
Assistant Vice Provost and University Registrar
University of Missouri

Ari Kaufman (Vice President for Finance)
Associate Registrar
Berklee College of Music/Boston Conservatory at Berklee

Chris Huang (Vice President for Information Technology)
Associate Vice Chancellor and Registrar
Purdue University - Fort Wayne

Hala Abou Arraj (Vice President for International Education)
Idaho State University

Philip Hunt (Vice President for Leadership and Management Development)
University Registrar
North Dakota State University

Julia Pomerenk (Vice President for Records and Academic Services)
Assistant Vice President for Student Services and Enrollment Management & University Registrar
University of Oregon

Tiffani Robertson (Vice President at Large)
Associate Director, Enrollment Management
Governors State University

Connie Shipman Newsome (Vice President at Large)
Campbell Law School

Rob Shomaker (External Board Member)
Senior Vice President