Board of Directors

2018-2019 AACRAO Board of Directors

Tina Falkner (President) 
Director, Office of Student Finance          
University of Minnesota - Twin Cities           
rovic001@umn.edu

Luisa Havens (President-Elect)
Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Virginia Tech
lmhavens@vt.edu

Jim Bouse (Past President)
Director of Enrollment Management Technology
University of Oregon
jbouse@uoregon.edu

Tiffany Robinson (Vice President for Access and Equity)
Assistant Vice Provost & University Registrar          
The University of Kansas
tiffany.robinson@ku.edu

Tammy Aagard (Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment Management)
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
University of Florida
taagard@ufl.edu

Jack Miner (Vice President for Finance)
Director of Operations            
The Ohio State University
miner.10@osu.edu

Mark McConahay (Vice President for Information Technology)
Associate Vice Provost & Registrar
Indiana University - Bloomington
mcconaha@indiana.edu

Jennifer Minke (Vice President for International Education)
Associate Director of Admission
Texas A&M University
jennifer.minke@tamuk.edu

Jerry Montag (Vice President for Leadership and Management Development)
Director/Registrar
Northern Illinois University
jerry.montag@niu.edu

Lara Medley (Vice President for Records and Academic Services)
Registrar          
Colorado School of Mines
lmedley@mines.edu

Rhonda Kitch (Vice President at Large)
Registrar
North Dakota State University
rhonda.k.kitch@ndsu.edu 

Jackie Carter (Vice President at Large)
Registrar and Student Affairs Advisor
Washington University in St Louis
slack@wustl.edu