Staff Directory

Questions about whom to contact? Please see the Contact Directory.

Notice:

AACRAO Staff are working remotely, M-F, 9AM - 5PM due to COVID.

We want to hear from you.
Email is the best way to reach staff.
Phone lines are working. If you do not reach your intended party, be sure to leave a voicemail.
Mail sent to the office is checked weekly. Expect delays in response and processing.

Executive Team

Michael Reilly

Executive Director
202-293-9161
reillym@aacrao.org

Melanie Gottlieb

Deputy Director
202-355-1055
gottliebm@aacrao.org

Dr. Tina DeNeen

Associate Executive Director
Meetings and Partnerships
202-263-0288
deneent@aacrao.org

Dr. Tom Green

Associate Executive Director
Consulting and SEM
973-985-9069
tomg@aacrao.org

AACRAO Consulting

Nicole Spero

Senior Associate Director
AACRAO Consulting
202-355-1049
speron@aacrao.org

Michele Sandlin

Managing Consultant
AACRAO Consulting
541-619-0978
sandlinm@aacrao.org

Content and Curriculum

Michael Sisson

Associate Director
Content and Curriculum
202-355-1069
sissonm@aacrao.org

Annetta Stroud

Associate Director
Content and Curriculum
202-355-1064
strouda@aacrao.org

Communications

Quintina Barnett Gallion

Director
Communication & Marketing
202-355-1052
gallionq@aacrao.org

Brooke Barnett

Editor
AACRAO Connect
barnettb@aacrao.org

Fahduma Majid

Coordinator
Communications
202-263-0283
majidf@aacrao.org

Heather Zimar

Managing Editor
C&U and SEM Quarterly
zimarh@aacrao.org

GOVERNANCE

Tiffany Hsu

Associate Director
Board Services
202-263-0290
hsut@aacrao.org

Government Relations

William Gil

Director
Government Relations
202-355-1080
gilw@aacrao.org

Michelle Mott

Associate Director
Government Relations and Communications
202-355-1051
mottm@aacrao.org

Information Technology

Greg Osburn

Director
Information Technology
202-263-0295
gosburn@aacrao.org

Charles Han

Assistant Director
Information Technology
202-263-0291
hanc@aacrao.org

Matt MacIntire 

Associate Director
Information Technology
202-355-1074
mattm@aacrao.org

International

Drew Carlisle

Assistant Director
EDGE Development
202-355-1063
carlisled@aacrao.org

LesLee Clauson Eicher

Associate Director
International
202-355-1071
clausonl@aacrao.org

Julia Funaki

Associate Director
International
202-355-1054
funakij@aacrao.org

Ann Koenig

Associate Director
International
202-263-0294
koeniga@aacrao.org

Marketing and Meetings

Saira Burki

Associate Director
Marketing
202-355-1047
burkis@aacrao.org

Melissa Ficek

Associate Director
Meetings and Conferences
202-355-1042
ficekm@aacrao.org

Natalia Jimenez

Assistant Director
Marketing & Exhibits
202-263-0287
jimenezn@aacrao.org

LeRoy Rooker

Senior Fellow
202-355-1059
FERPA@aacrao.org

Erika M. Watts

Assistant Director
Meetings and Marketing
202-263-0286
wattse@aacrao.org

Membership & Publications

Martha Henebry

Director of Operations
Membership & Publications
202-263-0285
henebrym@aacrao.org

Kara Campbell

Assistant Director of Operations
Membership & Publications
202-263-0284
campbellk@aacrao.org

Alex Lojko

Associate Director
Membership and Awards
202-263-0297
lojkoa@aacrao.org

Corinne MacIntire 

Associate Director
Membership and Publications
202-263-0282
macintirec@aacrao.org

Research

Dr. Wendy Kilgore

Director
Research
202-355-1066
wendyk@aacrao.org