SEM-EP National Registry


The professionals listed in this registry have earned AACRAO's endorsement as Registered Enrollment Professionals through satisfactory completion of the Strategic Enrollment Management Endorsement Program.

They have earned the SEM Endorsement Badge

For each registered professional listed, you will find the candidate's area of expertise, samples of their significant coursework, and LinkedIn profiles.


SEM-EP graduates are listed alphabetically by last name.

search graduates by name, institution, graduation date...

Title Name Institution Date Completed
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management Deborah Agee University of California-Davis 2021
Director, International Student Initiative Susan Allan The University of British Columbia 2017
Former Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management Erin Alonzo SUNY Buffalo State 2018
Enrollment Manager Christine Atkinson Metropolitan Community College - Longview 2017
Associate Dean of Admission for Community Outreach Todd Audyatis Bridgewater State University 2020
Acting Regional Director of Operations Dmetri Berko Visual College of Art & Design 2021
Senior Director of Academic Affairs and Enrollment Operations Jena Black Rollins School of Public Health, Emory University 2024
Enrollment Services Center Manager Teresa Borrenpohl North Idaho College 2019
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs Darcy Briggs South Dakota School of Mines 2017
Executive Director and University Registrar Casey Bullock University of Florida 2021
Dean of Student Access Luis Caloca College of Western Idaho 2023
Senior Director of Enrollment Planning and Scholarship Operations Laura C. Castillo Florida International University 2023
Assistant Dean, Program & Enrollment Management Jonathan S. Clayden Tseng College: CSU Northridge 2019
Director of Financial Aid Rocky Christensen Johnson University 2023
Retired University Registrar Erin Crum University of California-Davis 2015
Assistant Director of Financial Aid Compliance & Training Michael Couch Oakland University 2023
Registrar Erin D. Doelling Michigan State University College of Law 2021
Registrar Cindy Donohue Emily Griffith Community College 2020
Director for Student One Stop and Associate Registrar Tysa M Egleton Youngstown State University 2016
Senior Associate Registrar Lisa Emery University of Michigan-Ann Arbor 2019
Director, Office of Student Transitions Adrienne Fraaza Western Michigan University 2022
Enrollment Services Managing Director Rob Garrett Brigham Young University-Idaho 2014
Associate Vice Provost Cié Gee University of Texas at San Antonio 2019
Financial Aid and Higher Education Specialist Cynthia Grunden Powers Pyles Sutter & Verville PC 2022
Data Management and Planning Officer Brad William Hales BYU Pathway Worldwide 2019
Vice President for Strategic Enrolment Management Charmaine Hack Ryerson University 2022
Vice President of Student Affairs Angela M. Hamilton Community College of Beaver County 2019
Assistant Dean for Enrollment & Academic Planning Laurie Harow University of Baltimore,School of Law 2019
Director of Admissions & Registration Nick Heisserer Central Lakes College 2018
Dean of Student Access Polly Hulsey College of Southern Idaho 2023
Vice President, Student Services Carrie D. Jeffers, Ph.D. Macomb Community College 2023
Vice President of Enrollment Management Sara Kelly SUNY Brockport 2023
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs Cindy Kiefer University of Virginia School of Architecture 2021
Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Stephanie Krusemark San Francisco Bay University 2022
Dean for Admissions Faith LaShure Waubonsee Community College 2018
Managing Director of Marketing Strategy Andrea J Lehmacher Elgin Community College 2016
Vice President of Student Life and Enrollment Services Jonathan Lord College of Southern Idaho 2022
Registrar Richard MacLeod Athabasca University 2020
Registrar Stacy Maestas Laramie County Community College 2018
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Maria L. Martinez, Ph.D. California State University Maritime Academy 2017
Chief Student Services Officer, Offices of Financial Aid and Registrar Samuel A. Matheny Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine 2024
VP for Enrollment Management and Student Support Services Sarah McAbee Athens State University 2015
University Registrar Jennifer McClure Ph.D. Dominican University 2016
Director of Admissions and Registrar Kristin McDonald-Willey Amarillo College 2023
Associate VP Financial Aid Services & Title IV Compliance Steven J McDowell Connecticut State Comm College 2017
Manager, Admissions Keir McIsaac Memorial University of Newfoundland 2022
Former Director of Advising & Retention Michael McManus Arapahoe Community College 2017
Interim Associate Senior Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Management at Montgomery College Kimberly McNair, EdD Montgomery College 2020
Vice President for Enrollment & Student Affairs Joseph Mews Ph.D. Lake-Sumter State College 2020
Senior Colleague Student Consultant Tana Miller Ellucian 2020
University Registrar Marisa Modeski Western University 2022
Campus Administrator Arturo Montiel South Texas College-Starr County Campus 2015
Associate Dean, Recruitment, Outreach Services, and Global Engagement Lauren Nehlsen Ph.D. Elgin Community College 2023
Policy Fellow Ewa Nowicki Institute for Educational Leadership 2020
Executive Director, Office of the Vice Provost, Students Robyn Parr University of Toronto 2020
Director of Enrollment Management, Graduate Management Program Patricia Pothour U of I Tippie College 2020
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Laurel Rea Washington State University Vancouver 2023
Vice President for Enrollment Management Timothy Rees Eastern Nazarene College 2016
Senior Associate Dean, Admissions & Student Affairs Katherine Ruger MSU College of Osteopathic Medicine 2019
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Enrollment Initiatives Kimberly Sanders Prairie View A&M University 2022
Institutional Planning Managing Director Aaron Sanns Brigham Young University-Idaho 2018
Deputy University Registrar and Director of Operations and Compliance Brenda Schumann, Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2020
Assistant Director, International Recruitment John Soltice University of Alberta 2015
Director of Student Engagement and Safety Coordination Eric Studebaker Idaho State Department of Education 2017
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment and Student Services Patrick Tanner College of Western Idaho 2021
Curriculum Analyst Katie Taylor USG eCampus 2022
Director of Enrollment Analysis Kristen Taylor 3 Enrollment Marketing, Inc. 2017
Associate Director, Recruitment and Admissions Jeffery Trapp Rotman Commerce University of Toronto 2019
Registrar Susan Weisman St. Francis College 2021
Director of Admissions Tyler Williams Brigham Young University-Idaho 2017
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment Management & Director of UG Admissions Beverly Woodson Day Ph.D. Texas State University 2020
Director of the Osher Lifelong Learning Institute Toni Y. Woolfork-Barnes Western Michigan University 2017