Group 6 Committees: Information Technology

Committees List

  • Review the committee descriptions.
  • When you're ready to join:
  • Fill out the form; you can select up to three committees to join.


All AACRAO members are eligible to join a committee.

Unsure of your membership status? Contact

Information Systems and Technology Committee

Chair: Scott Campbell, University of Chicago

Purpose: To identify, promote, review and inform the membership of current and emerging information systems technology developments, and related best practices in higher education.

Join Now

Institutional Data Committee

Chair: Jonathan LeBouef, Princeton University

Purpose: Promotes, identifies, reviews, and informs the membership of research developments dealing with the operations of higher education institutions' enrollment strategies and forecasting.

Join Now

SPEEDE Committee

Chair: James Feigert, Saddleback College

Purpose: The Standardization of Post-Secondary Education Electronic Data Exchange (SPEEDE) Committee exists to foster the adoption of electronic transcripts (and education records) exchange through education and outreach.

Join Now
Join Now


Below are skills for which I am able to contribute (select all that apply):

I have expertise in the following areas:

Resize the submission box by dragging the bottom, right corner.

Resize the submission box by dragging the bottom, right corner.

Select up to three committees you want to join.