Congratulations to the 2022 AACRAO Award winners

Nominated by their peers and colleagues, these individuals exhibit the knowledge, skills, and disposition necessary to help the profession thrive. We thank them for their diligent work and commend them for driving the Association forward.

  • AM22 Awards   Rodney Parks
  • AM22 Awards   Brandy Piner
  • AM22 Awards   TACRAO
  • AM22 Awards   Ann Koenig
  • AM22 Awards   Dennis Hicks
  • AM22 Awards   Brad Myers
  • AM22 Awards   Thomas Black