2014-2015 AACRAO Board of Directors

Sets policy and guidelines for the association; includes Administrative, AACRAO Annual Meeting hotel and site selection, and all association Taskforces.

Brad Myers (President) 
University Registrar 
The Ohio State University
E-mail: myers.7@osu.edu

Dan Garcia (President-Elect)
Vice President for  Enrollment Management
West Texas A&M University
E-mail: ddgarcia@mail.wtamu.edu

Adrienne McDay(Past President)
Coordinator of Registration
William Rainey Harper College
E-mail: amcday@harpercollege.edu

Nicole Rovig (Vice President for Information Technology)
University Registrar
Michigan State University
E-mail: rovig@msu.edu

Paul Kyle (Vice President for Leadership and Management Development)
Dean of Student Services and Success             
Johnson County Community College            
E-mail: pkyle@jccc.edu

Monique Snowden (Vice President for Access and Equity)
Vice President for Academic & Enrollment Services            
Fielding Graduate University
E-mail: msnowden@fielding.edu

Luke Schultheis (Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment Management)
Vice Provost for Strategic Enrollment Management
Virginia Commonwealth University
E-mail: LDSchultheis@vcu.edu

Stan DeMerritt (Vice President for Finance)
Associate Academic Vice President            
Wayland Baptist University
E-mail: demerritt@wbu.edu

Tina Falkner (Vice President for Records and Academic Services)
Director, Continuity and Compliance            
University of Minnesota--Twin Cities
E-mail: rovic001@umn.edu

Melanie Gottlieb (Vice President for International Education)
Director of Admission Operations & International Campus Liaison
Webster University
E-mail: gottlieb@webster.edu