2015-2016 AACRAO Board of Directors

Sets policy and guidelines for the association; includes Administrative, AACRAO Annual Meeting hotel and site selection, and all association Taskforces.

Dan Garcia (President) 
Vice President for  Enrollment Management
West Texas A&M University
E-mail: ddgarcia@mail.wtamu.edu

Paul Kyle (President-Elect)
Dean of Student Services and Success             
Johnson County Community College            
E-mail: pkyle@jccc.edu

Brad Myers (Past President)
University Registrar 
The Ohio State University
E-mail: myers.7@osu.edu

Nicole Rovig (Vice President for Information Technology)
University Registrar
Michigan State University
E-mail: rovig@msu.edu

Meredith Braz (Vice President for Leadership and Management Development)
Registrar of the College             
Dartmouth College         
E-mail: Meredith.Braz@dartmouth.edu

Monique Snowden (Vice President for Access and Equity)
Vice President for Academic & Enrollment Services            
Fielding Graduate University
E-mail: msnowden@fielding.edu

Luke Schultheis (Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment Management)
Vice Provost for Strategic Enrollment Management
Virginia Commonwealth University
E-mail: LDSchultheis@vcu.edu

Stan DeMerritt (Vice President for Finance)
Associate Academic Vice President            
Wayland Baptist University
E-mail: demerritt@wbu.edu

Tina Falkner (Vice President for Records and Academic Services)
Director, Continuity and Compliance            
University of Minnesota--Twin Cities
E-mail: rovic001@umn.edu

Jacquelyn Elliott (Vice President for International Education)
Chief Enrollment Specialist at Marion Military Institute &
International Liaison Specialist at the University of Missouri - St. Louis
E-mail: elliottjac@umsl.edu

Scott Dittman (Vice President at Large)
University Registrar
Washington and Lee University
E-mail: sdittman@wlu.edu