2016-2017 AACRAO Board of Directors

Sets policy and guidelines for the association; includes Administrative, AACRAO Annual Meeting hotel and site selection, and all association Taskforces.

Paul Kyle (President
Dean of Student Services and Success             
Johnson County Community College            
E-mail: pkyle@jccc.edu

Jim Bouse (President-Elect)
Director of Enrollment Management Technology           
University of Oregon           
E-mail: jbouse@uoregon.edu

Dan Garcia (Past President)
Vice President for  Enrollment Management
West Texas A&M University
E-mail: ddgarcia@mail.wtamu.edu

Monique Snowden (Vice President for Access and Equity)
Vice President for Institutional Planning and Effectiveness           
Fielding Graduate University
E-mail: msnowden@fielding.edu

Luke Schultheis (Vice President for Admissions and Enrollment Management)
Vice Provost for Strategic Enrollment Management
Virginia Commonwealth University
E-mail: LDSchultheis@vcu.edu

Jack Miner (Vice President for Finance)
Director of Operations            
The Ohio State University
E-mail: miner.10@osu.edu

Nicole Rovig (Vice President for Information Technology)
University Registrar
Michigan State University
E-mail: rovig@msu.edu

Jacquelyn Elliott (Vice President for International Education)
Chief Enrollment Specialist at Marion Military Institute &
International Liaison Specialist at the University of Missouri - St. Louis
E-mail: elliottjac@umsl.edu

Meredith Braz (Vice President for Leadership and Management Development)
Registrar of the College             
Dartmouth College         
E-mail: Meredith.Braz@dartmouth.edu

Lara Medley (Vice President for Records and Academic Services)
Registrar          
Colorado School of Mines
E-mail: lmedley@mines.edu

Scott Dittman (Vice President at Large)
University Registrar
Washington and Lee University
E-mail: sdittman@wlu.edu

Jackie Carter (Vice President at Large)
Registrar and Student Affairs Advisor
Washington University in St Louis
E-mail: slack@wustl.edu